Pattern Pattern Pattern

Showing 1 entry for tag: Agape

Pattern Pattern Pattern

Bruce Coville

Juliet Dove, Queen of Love

Juliet Dove, Queen of Love is book 5 in the Magic Shop series of middle-grade chapter books. In this series, children in an American town named Venus Harbour have their lives transformed by visiting a mysterious ‘magic shop’ run by a man named Mr Elives (i.e. ‘mystery lives’). In this volume, Juliet is a shy teenager who is conscious she’s never had a boyfriend, and who uses her sharp tongue to push others away. In Chapter One, ‘Killer Strikes Again,’ ru(...)


COUNTRY: United States of America